Titan Tube

Le tube LED parfait pour le cinéma, le studio, la scène et l’événementiel.

48W
RGBMA
16 Pixels
Wired DMX
CRMX

Le Tube Titan est le Tube Led parfait pour les directeurs photo, les vidéastes, la scène ou tous vos événements créatifs. Sa lumière puissante et précise offre un rendu des couleurs très élevé, une maitrise de la température de couleur et une profondeur de teintes à l’ensemble du projecteur, ou par segment de pixel. Le tube Titan offre une gamme illimitée d’utilisation ; en intérieur ou en extérieur, sur secteur ou sur batterie, en contrôle manuel ou à distance avec l’AsteraApp, en DMX avec ou sans-fil.

Batterie
App
Wireless DMX
IP65
Titan LED EngineBluetoothBridge

Comparaison entre modèles

Dimensions

Ø42 mm x 550 mm | Ø1.6" x H21.7"

Ø42 mm x 1035 mm | Ø1.6" x H40.7"

Ø42 mm x 2031 mm | Ø1.6" x 79.9"

Moteur LED

Moteur LED Titan (RGBMintAmber)

Moteur LED Titan (RGBMintAmber)

Moteur LED Titan (RGBMintAmber)

Puissance totale des LED

36 W

72 W

144 W

Flux lumineux*

1340 lm

2900 lm

5800 lm

Pixel

8

16

32

CRI(Ra)/TLCI 3200-6500k*

≥96

≥96

≥96

DMX câblé

Oui

Oui

Oui

Récepteur CRMX

Intégré

Intégré

Intégré

Indice IP

IP65

IP65

IP65

Accessoires d’accroche

Un projecteur, plusieurs contrôles

Batterie intégrée

Le Tube Titan est doté d’une batterie intégrée haute-capacité. Grâce à la technologie "Seamless Runtime", l’autonomie est garantie, et peut s’ajuster à une durée spécifique tout en bénéficiant d’une luminosité maximale. Dans les conditions maximales d’utilisation et de luminosité, sa durée est limitée 1 h 45 min.

Comment câbler

Accessoire essentiel des tubes Titan, le PowerBox Titan recharge ou alimente en fixe 10 Tubes Titan ou Helios. Il permet également le transfert de données DMX, Artnet et sACN.

La PowerBox 2x86W est également utilisable, mais ne permet de connecter que 2 tubes à la fois.

Relie les Tube Titan & Helios à leur PowerBox. Une technologie révolutionnaire permet de faire passer l’alimentation et les données dans un seul câble pour un maximum d’ergonomie.

Disponible en 5m, 10 m et 15 m

Un injecteur de données pour créer une connexion DMX filaire avec les Tubes Titan en l’absence de PowerBox Titan, ou pour gérer plusieurs univers DMX. Le DataLink n’as pas d’alimentation intégrée et nécessite une alim PSU Titan ou un PowerBox pour fonctionner.

Convertisseur d’alimentation AC/DC pour la recharge et l’alimentation en fixe d’un Tube Titan ou Helios. Livré avec des adaptateurs EU, US, UK, il fonctionne en 110-240VDC et peut être utilisé dans la plupart des pays. Longueur de câble de 1m et sortie 24VDC, 2A.

Ajoutez 5 m de câble à votre alimentation Titan, Helios ou Hyperion. Câble mâle/femelle.

@boserup.morten
DOP: @troldmann Director: @sebastianbirk @topgunndk feat. @branco_officiel @k.westergren

Disponible en version

Exécution transparente

Pour vous assurer que les batteries de votre projecteurs tiennent toute la durée de votre projet, vous pouvez sélectionner le nombre d’heures d’utilisation. Cela limite la puissance de sortie des projecteurs à l’intensité maximale pour cette durée.

Effets

Créez rapidement des programmes en suivant les couleurs et les effets, déclenchez-les manuellement ou synchroniser-les sur une musique. Transformez plusieurs programmes et effets en mémoires de scènes.

Talkback +

Détectez tous les projecteurs disponibles, configurez-les, vérifiez leur état, assignez les adresses et profils DMX.

Alarme Antivol

Lorsqu’elle est activée, l’alarme antivol émet un avertissement visuel et sonore lorsque les projecteurs sont manipulés. L’AsteraApp affiche également un message d’alerte.

Lumière de secours

Grâce à cette fonction innovante, le projecteur peut servir de lumière de secours sur batterie. Lorsqu’elle est activée, le projecteur peut détecter une perte de puissance électrique et passer instantanément à une vive lumière blanche pour éclairer la zone.

Récompenses

Accessoires de tournage

SnapGrid pour Titan Tube

SnapBag pour tube Titan solo

SnapBag pour 3 tubes Titan

SnapBox pour 8 tubes Titan

Magna Events
SPECTRA
Photography Credit Hope Little
Credits for Video — Toronto / 2018 Mark Klassen — Director / Lighting Design / Editor Greg Benedetto — Executive Producer Nachiketa Amin — 1st AD Andrew Kennedy — Artist Management Pat Murphy — Artist Management Justin Black — Director of Photography Dennis Grishnin — B - Cam Kevin Packer — Steadicam Operator Dennis Grishnin — Camera Operator Eric Schweiger — 1st AC Luis Plana — 2nd AC Katie Yealland — Key Grip Hope Little — Production Designer Augustin Petre — Production Assistant Sarah Collier — Production Assistant Mike Klassen — Production Assistant Dion Lynch — Production Assistant Eric Zaworski — Production Assistant Nick Chomps — Set Photographer + BTS Kelsi Gayda — Wardrobe Karly Madill — Hair and Makeup Chanelle Hartwig / Mark Klassen —Lighting Programmer Clinton Homuth — Colourist Kevin Wu — Colour Assistant
Gaffer: Joe Mccrae (@joremccr)
DOP: Jonata Mose (@Jonatan.mose) Best boy: Jonathan Kjaergaard (Im.djones) Board operator: Hannibal struckmann (@whystudiodk) Production: @Artofficialagency
Michael O’Connor - Insta: @michaeloconnordop

Titan Tube

The ultimate LED tube for film, studio, stage and events.

48W
RGBMA
16 Pixels
Wired DMX
CRMX

Titan Tube is the ultimate LED tube for filmmakers, studios, event technician and any creative person. It emits powerful, tunable whites with ultra-high color rendering as well as colored light which can be applied to individual pixels or the whole tube. The tube offers unlimited range of usage; indoor or outdoor, AC-powered or on battery, on the go with the AsteraApp, with wired or wireless DMX.

Battery
App
Wireless DMX
IP65
Titan LED EngineBluetoothBridge

Model Comparison

Dimensions

Ø42 mm x 550 mm | Ø1.6” x H21.7”

Ø42 mm x 1035 mm | Ø1.6” x H40.7”

Ø42 mm x 2031 mm | Ø1.6” x 79.9”

LED Engine

Titan LED Engine (RGBMintAmber)

Titan LED Engine (RGBMintAmber)

Titan LED Engine (RGBMintAmber)

Total LED Power

36 W

72 W

144 W

Light Output*

1340 lm

2900 lm

5800 lm

Pixel

8

16

32

CRI(Ra)/TLCI 3200-6500k*

≥96

≥96

≥96

Wired DMX

Yes

Yes

Yes

CRMX Receiver

Built-in

Built-in

Built-in

IP Rating

IP65

IP65

IP65

Mounting accessories

How to control

Built-in Battery

Titan Tube has a powerful built-in battery. With our “seamless runtime” technology, it can be set to a specific length of time to ensure that your lights won’t run out of battery while still getting the maximum brightness. When displaying white light in maximum brightness, it will last 1 h 45 min.

How to wire

Essential accessory for Titan Tubes. Use it to charge or install up to 10 Titan Tubes or Helios Tubes for longer operation. Also allows wired data transfer from DMX, Artnet and sACN sources.

Alternatively, the PowerBox 2x86W is compatible, but only connects 2 lights at a time.

Connects Titan Tube & Helios Tube to their PowerBox. Groundbreaking technology enables power and data to both run through a single cable for maximum convenience.

Available in 5m, 10m and 15m (15 ft, 30 ft, 45 ft)

A data injector used to establish a wired DMX connection if no Titan PowerBox is available or to add another DMX universe to a PowerBox. DataLink does not have a built-in power supply, so it requires a PowerBox or single tube PSU to work.

AC to DC power converter to charge 1 Titan Tube or Helios Tube or to wire it for a longer installation. Usable in most countries since it comes with EU, US, UK adapters and accepts 110-240VDC. 1 m cable length and 24VDC, 2A output.

Add 5 m cable length to your Titan, Helios or Hyperion power supply. Male to female cable.

@boserup.morten
DOP: @troldmann Director: @sebastianbirk @topgunndk feat. @branco_officiel @k.westergren

Available as

Seamless Runtime

To ensure that your light’s batteries last throughout your entire production, you can select how many hours they have to last. This limits the light’s output to a level where you get the maximum brightness to achieve the selected runtime.

Effects

Quickly build programs out of colors and effects, trigger them or make them match a beat. Turn multiple programs and lights into scenes.

Talkback+

Detect all available lights, set them up, check their status, configure DMX addresses and DMX profiles.

Anti-Theft

When enabled, the integrated theft alarm gives visual and audible alarm if lights are being moved. In addition, the AsteraApp also shows the alarm.

Emergency Light

With this innovative feature, the lights can double as a battery-powered emergency light. When activated, the fixture can detect power loss and instantly switches to bright white light to illuminate the venue.

Awards

Accessories by DoP Choice

SnapGrid for Titan Tube

SnapBag for 1 Titan Tube

SnapBag for 3 Titan Tubes

SnapBox for 8 Titan Tubes

Magna Events
SPECTRA
Photography Credit Hope Little
Credits for Video — Toronto / 2018 Mark Klassen — Director / Lighting Design / Editor Greg Benedetto — Executive Producer Nachiketa Amin — 1st AD Andrew Kennedy — Artist Management Pat Murphy — Artist Management Justin Black — Director of Photography Dennis Grishnin — B - Cam Kevin Packer — Steadicam Operator Dennis Grishnin — Camera Operator Eric Schweiger — 1st AC Luis Plana — 2nd AC Katie Yealland — Key Grip Hope Little — Production Designer Augustin Petre — Production Assistant Sarah Collier — Production Assistant Mike Klassen — Production Assistant Dion Lynch — Production Assistant Eric Zaworski — Production Assistant Nick Chomps — Set Photographer + BTS Kelsi Gayda — Wardrobe Karly Madill — Hair and Makeup Chanelle Hartwig / Mark Klassen —Lighting Programmer Clinton Homuth — Colourist Kevin Wu — Colour Assistant
Gaffer: Joe Mccrae (@joremccr)
DOP: Jonata Mose (@Jonatan.mose) Best boy: Jonathan Kjaergaard (Im.djones) Board operator: Hannibal struckmann (@whystudiodk) Production: @Artofficialagency
Michael O’Connor - Insta: @michaeloconnordop