June 17: PixelBrick Webinar

PixelBrick is not much bigger than an AX3 but features all our latest technological achievements such as Titan LED Engine and wired DMX via a PowerBox. Also, it offers the possibility to build clusters and shapes by connecting several units together.

Register here

Please fill in the below form to register.

Your registration could not be submitted. Please try again.
Your registration has been successful. A confirmation email has been sent to you.

June 17  -  10am CET / 4pm HKT

June 17  -  5pm CET / 8am PDT

Astera | Contact us | Imprint | Cookies Notice | Privacy notice

© 2007-2021 Astera LED Technology GmbH. All rights reserved.

CATALOG FACEBOOK TWITTER LINKEDIN YOUTUBE INSTAGRAM